Playlist: Just Herb Alpert and Abbey Road

6 Feb

For this assignment I limited my choices to the great Herb Alpert and the Beatles classic  album Abbey Road. I cheated a bit and added an underscore to separate title. So sue me.

3 Responses to “Playlist: Just Herb Alpert and Abbey Road”

  1. Jim February 6, 2011 at 6:14 pm #

    Sounds liek a few relationships I’ve had 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. How I wooed a boy with my playlist poetry and did homework at the same time… | Something Kinda Ooooh - April 29, 2011

    […] / Victim Of A Broken Heart” and “Help Me Be Good To You / Help Me / Be Happy”. -Todd Conaway I really like how you restricted it to Herb Alpert and songs from Abbey Road. Another possible […]

  2. Hatchet Jack Gets an Idea! « Ol' Hatchet Jack - May 29, 2012

    […] (that was a spelling error but I really like the word so I am going to stick with it) back to one of the early assignments I had enjoyed at a camp in the past that asked us to make a poem of a playlist. So I figured I would make a […]

Leave a Reply

