Let’s Play “What Movie is This?”

7 Feb

Well, I think I am good with copyright issues here as all images are pretty photoshopped to death. I preferred the other assignment I did, and made up, I think, where I used five still images from film. And While we are wondering what movie this is, it is important to note it was a screenplay first, and a book too. See Colin Higgins.

Like the DailyShoot, these short adventures into art are good for me. A little time to think and reflect about important parts of the world, some ideas, to wonder a bit on a Monday morning.

2 Responses to “Let’s Play “What Movie is This?””

  1. Jim February 8, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    I still have yet to see Harold and Maude, I have to change this very son.

  2. Todd Conaway February 8, 2011 at 3:58 am #

    To me, this is one of those rare moments when the movie is about as good as the book/screenplay. The book is out of print and the link below has been on the net for a long time. It is the “novelization” of the screenplay that was the original story structure. It is a beautiful read. And short. See the movie too!

    http://haroldandmaudehomepage.com/xhiggins.txt

Leave a Reply

