Bumper Stickers for #ds106radio

29 May

PRETTY FUNNY. Not real inspired by the pink lines around the bumper stickers. No heckling please…

Super inspired by @nottrivial and some awesome bumper stickers, and @jimgroom mentioning them in his no where near 99th post.

I have to say before I share them that @draggin and @twoodwar and I had had some exchange of ideas back in early May. Last image shows some of the ideas I had.

Here are my submissions. It is good to be back.

A couple timely stickers. Glad I am here post rapture to share such things.

Of course, why stop there?

2 Responses to “Bumper Stickers for #ds106radio”

  1. Michael Smith (not)trivial) May 29, 2011 at 2:14 am #

    I love the application of the bumper sticker to the VW. We need to slap this stuff on anything that moves!

    • Todd Conaway May 29, 2011 at 2:19 am #

      I’ll have to check out the local bumper sticker maker in town. Can’t be too much. I’ll send a handful to @jimgroom to spread across Virginia.

      I did have sudden realization that I should have left the word “the” out of the rapture sticker. Should just be, “When rapture is not enough”

      Oh well, that’s why they invented layers…

Leave a Reply

