The Shining Jim Groom

7 Jul

So next week I shall perfect this whole thing. I have visions. I hope. The process was:

  • Get local copy of The Shining Clip. I used Zamzar to turn it into a wmv
  • Get audio out of Jim Groom Rant video. Used Zamzar again to get just mp3
  • Find part of rant that was loud and terrible and add it to Shining video using Vegas
3 Responses to “The Shining Jim Groom”

  1. Michael Branson Smith July 8, 2011 at 12:03 am #

    Here’s Jimmy Groom!

    • Todd Conaway July 8, 2011 at 12:12 am #

      It will take some more doing to get the sounds right but when I saw the bavatuesday post earlier I watched and all I could hear as he was destroying the door was, “You’re Banished! I am the Leader!”

      This weekend I’ll take another whack at it! Ha ha ha

  2. Anonymous January 29, 2012 at 3:24 am #

    “I’M JIM GROOM DAMMIT”

    can’t stop, wont stop

Leave a Reply

