Happy Childhood Memories!

8 Aug

Well, you know how childhoods can be. So I did have some fantasy characters, but most of them are not really appropriate for this venue. So I will go with the other prevalent theme in my childhood: Terror.

 

clown2

2 Responses to “Happy Childhood Memories!”

  1. Christina Hendricks August 8, 2013 at 4:57 pm #

    Gah! Why are clowns so damn creepy? I guess you could give this to him each night that he doesn’t eat you, and maybe he’ll be happy enough not to eat you the next night. Maybe instead of shoes you should put some pizza under the bed so he doesn’t get too hungry. Or rats.

    • Todd Conaway August 8, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

      I am pretty sure I heard rats screaming for a while late at night. He must have been hungry and the rats were pretty smart as we never seemed to have them around the house after that.

      When I read it, in like three days, I had issues. I could not look out the window at night…..

Leave a Reply

